The steering committee

Published on by John PARZYS - updated on

The steering committee is composed of CIOs and CISOs from large firms or public organisations, Les Assises and Le Cercle partners, and industry experts. The members of the steering committee meet before the event to define the topics that must be highlighted during the conferences and roundtables of Les Assises in order to provide the participants with the proper content.

The president

Sabrine Guiheneuf

CISO group URW and Director of CESIN

The members

Julien Bachelet

Global CISO & Cybersecurity Director, Hermes

Sabine D’Argœuves

Cybersecurity Manager, Danone

Stéphane Joguet

Global CISO, Sephora

Xavier Leschaeve

Director of Cybersecurity & CISO, Louis Vuitton

Paul Lemesle

Chief Information Security Officer, Lactalis Group

Jérôme Saiz

Expert in business protection of OPFORIntelligence

Loïs Samain

CISO, EDF Hydro and Co-founder of ComptoirSecu Podcast

Eric Singer

CISO EMEA at Schneider Electric | Board Member at CESIN

Frank Van Caenegem

Group CISO, CNP Assurances & Board member, CESIN

Nicolas Vielliard

Cybersecurity Operations Director, Danone