The Steering Committee of Les Assises

Published on by Irène Philipou - updated on

To ensure convergence between the expectations of decision-makers and the cyber solutions present, Les Assises editorial committee is made up of major names in the sector.

The Steering Committee of Les Assises

The editorial committee is composed of CIOs and CISOs from large companies or administrations and experts from the sector. It meets prior to the event to determine the topics to be covered in the conferences and round tables of Les Assises de la cybersécurité, in order to respond as closely as possible to the fundamental questions asked by market professionals.

The President

Paul Lemesle ,Président d'honneur des Assises 2024
Paul Lemesle 24 OK
Paul Lemesle

Chief Information Security Officer, Lactalis Group

The members

Sabine d'Argoeuves 2024
Sabine D’Argœuves

Head of Security Solutions, Identity and Continuity, Kering

Véronique Bardet

CISO, Pierre Fabre

Odile Duthil

CISO, Group Caisse des Dépôts

Stéphane Joguet

Global CISO, Sephora

Jérôme Saiz 2024
Jérôme Saiz

Expert in business protection of OPFORIntelligence

Loïs Samain 2024
Loïs Samain

CISO, EDF Hydro and Co-founder of ComptoirSecu Podcast

Eric Singer

Global Ciso, PLUXEE

Frank Van Caenegem 2024
Frank Van Caenegem

Frank Van Caenegem-Cybersecurity VP, CISO EMEA, Schneider Electric & Board member, CESIN

Nicolas Vielliard

Cybersecurity Operations Director, Danone