The steering committee

Published on by John PARZYS - updated on

The steering committee is composed of CIOs and CISOs from large firms or public organisations, Les Assises and Le Cercle partners, and industry experts. The members of the steering committee meet before the event to define the topics that must be highlighted during the conferences and roundtables of Les Assises in order to provide the participants with the proper content.

The members

Loïc Guézo

SEMEA Cybersecurity Strategy Director, Proofpoint

Loïs Samain

Co-founder of Le Compoir Sécu and CISO of EDF Hydro

Florence Bertaut

Head of Subsidiaries Security Governance of Axa France

Laurent Cayatte

President of Metsys

Aurélie Michaud

Group Deputy CISO of Société Générale

Mathieu Malaise

CISO of the French Presidency

Stéphane Dubreuil

Central CISO of Thales

Pierre Ardichvili

Network and Security Business Director of VMware

Jérôme Saiz

Expert in business protection of OPFORIntelligence

Nicolas Vielliard

Head of Global Security Operations Center of ENGIE and Administrator of Clusif

Maxime Cartan

Co-founder and President of Citalid

Nadège Reyanud

Member of CESIN